Young Writers Society

Sonder's Character Commissions

254 Reviews

Reviews: 254
Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:35 am
View Likes
Sonder says...

SONDER'S COMMISSIONS

Due to unforeseen circumstances (wayyy more interest than I expected o.o) COMMISSIONS ARE CLOSED until further notice.
- I may reopen if I make enough progress, but for the meantime, I will be taking no new commissions.

Hello welcome I'm a starving artist and I'd love to draw your characters for the low low price of some points!

Have a taste of my art here: Art Stuff

Commission Types and Prices:

Busts (Head):
- Pencil sketch: 100 points
- Inked (pen) / Digital Sketch: 150 points
- Color: 200 points

OR Charcoal: 200 points (please request, I love charcoal faces :) )

Torso:
- Pencil sketch: 200 points
- Inked (pen) / Digital Sketch: 250 points
- Color: 300 points

OR Charcoal: 300 points

Full Body:
- Pencil sketch: 300 points
- Inked (pen) / Digital Sketch: 350 points
- Color: 400 points

OR Charcoal: 400 points

Want more than one character?
Sketches: +50
Anything else: +100
(honestly I have no idea how to price anything so???)

Media:
Okay, I'll be blunt. I don't have access to much tech at home but I have a few okay digital programs. But if you want more my style/ quality? I'd request traditional media.
Options:
- pencil (sketch)
- pen (polished sketch)
- charcoal (another option that I love: darker, messier, sometimes more impressionistic)
- watercolor/ gouache (color)
- chalk pastels (color)
- digital (will probably be more basic, since I don't have access to the tablet/ good programs that I would at school)

Restrictions and Preferences:

- Nothing against site restrictions (keep it PG)
- I really prefer human characters and I suck at backgrounds, so please don't request otherwise of me :)
- REFERENCE. please. make my life easier and provide reference if you can. :)

Important Notes:

- I reserve the right to refuse any request or ask for a better one.
- Art may only be used for non-commercial purposes.