Young Writers Society

Allie's Design Studio [OPEN]

49 Reviews

Reviews: 49
Thu Oct 20, 2016 9:50 pm
View Likes
wakarimasen says...

Cover Shop Banner.png

Welcome to my studio! In addition to all the other stuff I do, I'm a graphic designer with about three years of experience. I started out designing book covers for people on another writing website, and thought I'd get back into it here! :)

Before we get started, let's lay down a few ground rules:
  • No vulgar, hateful, or 18+ stuff, k?
  • I reserve the right to decline a design request for any reason.
  • Please be a dear and credit Allison Rose / AllisontheWriter if using my design anywhere on the Web, especially outside YWS.

For 250 points, I'll design a customized wall banner for use on YWS.

Username:
Subtitle Text (if desired):
Theme:
Specific Images (please leave links to them here and I will try to incorporate them into the cover):
Additional details:

Code: Select all
[b]Username:[/b]
[b]Subtitle Text (if desired):[/b]
[b]Theme:[/b]
[b]Specific Images (please leave links to them here and I will try to incorporate them into the cover):[/b]
[list][*]
[*]
[*][/list]
[b]Additional details:[/b]

For 500 points, I'll design an eBook cover for personal use on YWS, Wattpad, Figment, etc. (Please state which sites you'd be using this cover for, because Wattpad and Figment have different cover size requirements.)

Book Title:
Byline (if desired):
Author Name (or penname):
Story Summary:
Genre:
Specific Images (please leave links to them here and I will try to incorporate them into the cover):
Additional details:

[b]Book Title:[/b]
[b]Byline (if desired):[/b]
[b]Author Name (or penname):[/b]
[b]Story Summary:[/b]
[b]Genre:[/b]
[b]Specific Images (please leave links to them here and I will try to incorporate them into the cover):[/b]
[list][*]
[*]
[*][/list]