z

Young Writers Society

Want Me to Draw your Character?

44 Reviews

Reviews: 44
Sat Oct 01, 2016 10:29 pm
View Likes
Rosella says...

As well as being a "writer", I am also an artist. If you have a character from your story you want me to draw, please reply using a descriptive of how that character looks, and try to be as specific as possible. As an artist, I have my own style of art so the characters aren't going to look like actual humans, more cartoon-ish.
In the description of your character, please include if you want a sketch, line-art, or fully colored picture.
I will be drawing characters on paper for now, until I get into digital art later on.
I will message you if I have any issues or if you have to wait a bit for it.

!!CLOSED FOR NOW DUE TO BUSINESS AND STRESS!!
Last edited by Rosella on Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:26 pm, edited 4 times in total.

22 Reviews

Reviews: 22
Sat Oct 01, 2016 10:37 pm
View Likes
TheOneNamedZoe says...

I would LOVE you to draw about a bust of this character. I will not give a name because of spoilers but here's a couple links to what she looks like!

http://theonenamedzoe.deviantart.com/ar ... -622441704

https://youtu.be/YMv78qUpEoI

18 Reviews

Reviews: 18
Sat Oct 01, 2016 10:41 pm
View Likes
haredrier says...

If you wouldn't mind, I'd love to get a bust of Bandit King, one of my characters that I'm going to use in a future project. You can find my drawing of him and description here:

https://charahub.com/character/881172/B ... -Number-56
Death isn't cruel- merely terribly, terribly good at his job.

75 Reviews

Reviews: 75
Sun Oct 02, 2016 2:37 am
View Likes
ChieTheWriter says...

If you have the time, could you draw a full body pic of Chie Rynn for me? Could you quite possibly draw it full color as well? Here's a description. And it is a fanfic character. Is that OK?
Spoiler! :