z

Young Writers Society

The Half-Way Hotel DT

62 Reviews

Reviews: 62
Tue Sep 01, 2020 11:03 pm
View Likes
ThePatchworkPilgrims says...

Hail everyone! Feel free to reserve your roles here, or to ask me any questions regarding your character/the Hotel/the plot :wink:
Former incarnations have been:
TheWanderingWizard
TheClockworkConjurer
TheIllusiveIntellect
TheSunderingSorceror
And, TheMaieuticMesmerist

Proudly [They/Them]

58 Reviews

Reviews: 58
Tue Sep 01, 2020 11:48 pm
View Likes
Lezuli says...

Hi! I'd like to join as a Staff, if its okay! :D
(This is my first time with a story book, but I just have to fill out the 'create a character template' right?)

590 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 590
Tue Sep 01, 2020 11:55 pm
View Likes
Mageheart says...

This storybook looks pretty neat! I'm still trying to decide which of the two roles I want and if I'm actually going to be able adding another storybook to my plate, but I really love the idea for this - and I'd love to take part in it if I can. <3
mage

[ she/her, but in a boy kinda way ]

roleplaying is my platonic love language.

queer and here.

62 Reviews

Wed Sep 02, 2020 12:06 am
View Likes

Hey @Lezuli, I am glad our SB intrigued you into coming to the Story Book Seas :D We shall reserve a Staff slot for you.
And yes, you simply copy the "Character sheet" and click on the Create a Character button on the right in the main Storybook (where you then paste and fill in the sheet) I'll be creating the "Hotel master" tomorrow (technically today already for me), if you seek an additional example 😊

Captain @Magebird ! You honour us with your presence *bows low* Take all the time you need to decide. We don't want you to become overburdened if you feel it will come to that (you can also join even after we've started. The Guests keep coming, afterand all :) ). We'll make sure there'll be a space for you if you decide to join (even if we need to add a slot ;-) )
TheWanderingWizard
TheClockworkConjurer