Reviews: 45
Fri Jan 22, 2016 1:00 am
Europa says...

So here it is!

24 Reviews

Reviews: 24
Sat Jan 23, 2016 1:57 am
Basil says...

Hey, I'd like to join, but I don't know how active I will be once school starts.

Also, don't forget to connect the DT to the SB so people can find this ^^
Dorian, are you the one adding all the spices to our food?
Of course I am.
Why?
Because frankly the food here tastes like poorly cooked sawdust. It genuinely tastes how Solas looks.

45 Reviews

Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:20 am
View Likes
Europa says...

@Basil, I know from personal experience school is crazy. especially now when everyone's looking at high schools/collages. I'd be glad to have you!

24 Reviews

Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:26 am
View Likes
Basil says...

I'm in my last year of high school, so it's double stress haha.

And thank you for letting me join :3 I'll get my character profile up soon
Of course I am.
Why?
Because frankly the food here tastes like poorly cooked sawdust. It genuinely tastes how Solas looks.

53 Reviews

Reviews: 53
Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:18 am
jumpingsheep says...

I submitted a character profile! Let me know if I should change anything!
hello there

45 Reviews

Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:00 am
Europa says...

@jumpingsheep approved! love your Character

39 Reviews

Reviews: 39
Sat Jan 23, 2016 1:09 pm
LordZeus says...

Hey @TheFantasy14 I had a cool idea for a character but is it okay if I join and be a rather infrequent poster till April, when my finals get over? I probably won't be able to post at all in march, but would it be alright if I join? I will have the time to be a frequent poster in April.

45 Reviews

Sat Jan 23, 2016 1:20 pm
Europa says...

@LordZeus that's fine. Real life is crazy at this point.

299 Reviews

Reviews: 299
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:13 pm
TheSilverFox says...

LordZeus wrote:
Spoiler! :
sorry but my inner grammar nazi had to speak up about one thing: