Young Writers Society

Need A Review? Let me help!

16 Reviews

Reviews: 16
Tue Sep 24, 2013 2:21 pm
View Likes
CarolineNaveen says...

Hey Everyone!
I would love to be able to help you with your work. I really enjoy writing reviews! I'm not really good at reviewing for spelling and grammar, however I can give some really great reviews on storyline, plot and dialogue.

My favorite things to review are:
Scripts
Historical Fiction
Some Action and Adventure

That being said I will review anything that you send me as soon as I can. I have a really busy school schedule but will get to your review asap! The only thing that I will not review is dark science fiction and horror. If you have something you would like for me to review, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help!

Sincerely,
Caroline Naveen

15 Reviews

Reviews: 15
Fri Sep 27, 2013 2:39 am
wildwildcat says...

I have this action adventure romp that's been bouncing around here on YWS. If you could drop me a review, that would be really cool!
A Week For the World: Day 1 :Part 1
Thank you!

9 Reviews

Reviews: 9
Fri Sep 27, 2013 12:41 pm
Saichi says...

Hello! ;; I would really like to take up on your offer and could truly use some advice on my two chapters of my story 'A Complex Revelation'. I would truly appreciate it!
Chapter 1
Chapter 2

32 Reviews

Reviews: 32
Fri Oct 04, 2013 5:27 am
smanske15 says...

Hey, Smanske15 here!

I really need someone to review (not for grammer but for storyline) the beginning of my story, Maverick Odin (link posted below). I just need to know if it is a good start and if I should continue writing it or not. Thanks!

Maverick Odin

P.S. If you do end up liking it, please click on the little 'like' star! Thanks!

57 Reviews

Reviews: 57
Sun Oct 06, 2013 12:46 pm
D4RKR4VEN says...

Actually, I retract my request.
Last edited by D4RKR4VEN on Thu Oct 10, 2013 1:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

Random avatar

Reviews: 4
Sun Oct 06, 2013 1:21 pm
Paulie says...

Hi Caroline.