z

Young Writers Society

Need a review?

280 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 280
Fri Sep 03, 2010 6:51 am
Nutty says...

So I had a thread way back when, but that died and went to heaven when senior year came up, but it was fun while it lasted! So here I am again, out of school and having time on my hands.

I will review any fiction work. If you want me to review a novel, then use your descretion on whether to get me to review from the beginning, or if you want me to review a chapter, that's fine too.

I do not review
-poetry. I'm sorry guys, but I am clueless in this area, and with so many amazing poets and poetry critics here, I just do not know enough.
-Lyrics. Too close to poems, and I have no idea when it comes to music.

Art? I'll take a look, but I'm no expert!

What I expect in return: Absolutely nothing. I haven't got any new work up at the moment, and I am just happy to help!

Reviews I have finished: This is where I will put the reviews I have finished and the date I finished them, so you know where you are in the line (if there is one...we can hope).

Any requests?
Last edited by Nutty on Sun Sep 05, 2010 5:23 pm, edited 2 times in total.
It's not easy having a good time. Even smiling makes my face ache.

58 Reviews

Reviews: 58
Sat Sep 04, 2010 2:56 am
Ktg17 says...

Hey can you review my Non-Fiction article? Thanks! http://www.youngwriterssociety.com/topic69019.html
Even if you see in black and white, think in color...

1260 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 1260
Sun Sep 05, 2010 4:30 am
Elinor says...

Hey! Can you review this short story for me? Thanks in advance. ^^

All our dreams can come true — if we have the courage to pursue them.

-- Walt Disney

166 Reviews

Reviews: 166
Wed Jun 21, 2023 6:26 am
DreamyAlice says...