z

Young Writers Society

Trapped in blizzard, send stories quickly!

60 Reviews

Reviews: 60
Mon Dec 28, 2015 2:33 am
Meerkat says...

Hi, I'm Meerkat, a relative newbie here looking to spend some time productively. My options were to write some reviews or shovel two feet of snow, so guess which one I chose?

I'll review short stories, poems, lyrics, scripts, novel chapters, manifestos, threat letters, declarations of war, anything at all, really.

Thanks for reading, and have a lovely winter!
"Sometimes it is better to light a flamethrower than curse the darkness." –Terry Pratchett

119 Reviews

Reviews: 119
Fri Jan 01, 2016 2:38 am
InfiniteRectangles says...

Hello. Would you mind reviewing my short story for me? Born A Harami It is the prequel to another story of mine and, although I think they can pretty much stand on their own, I will provide the link to that story as well. The Beggar Boy (Feel free to review this one too if you want.) Thanks in advance! :3
"We are, as a species, addicted to story. Even when the body goes to sleep, the mind stays up all night, telling itself stories" ~Jonathan Gottschall

802 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 802
Fri Jan 01, 2016 4:59 am
Dracula says...

I'd love it if you could review this, please!

Fanfic- chapter 1
I bought a cactus. A week later it died. I got depressed because I thought Damn, I am less nurturing than a desert.
-Demetri Martin

60 Reviews

Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:13 pm
Meerkat says...

InfiniteRectangles wrote:Hello. Would you mind reviewing my short story for me? Born A Harami It is the prequel to another story of mine and, although I think they can pretty much stand on their own, I will provide the link to that story as well. The Beggar Boy (Feel free to review this one too if you want.) Thanks in advance! :3

Will do!

Dracula wrote:I'd love it if you could review this, please!
Fanfic- chapter 1

Sure! I'm not very experienced reviewing fanfiction, but I'll give it a shot!