z

Young Writers Society

Mythical Reviews!

Random avatar

Reviews: 101
Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:33 pm
ParanormalMyth says...

Lets hope I'm not doing this pathetically wrong.
Intro

Hey! Myth Here! Pretty much I just want to practice reviewing, while hopefully helping some people out! I'm pretty new here, and also new to reviewing. I'm good at the obvious: noticing typos/etc. But I'm hoping to get better at helping with the plot, character devolpment, etc.

What I Am Willing To Review

•Novels of any genre
•Short Stories Of Any Genre

What I Am NOT Willing To Review

•Poetry
•Nonfiction Work (though I guess I could give it a shot if you really wanted me to.)

Final Notes

I guess I should say I am a student, so I may not be able to do your review right away. But I will do it as soon as I possibly can! If it takes me longer than 2 days, fell free to remind me so I can try to get right on it! If you want a really professional review, I'm probably not your best option, as I'm new to this :). I just hope I'm able to be some help. Well, Bye Guys and Gals!
Last edited by ParanormalMyth on Wed Nov 18, 2015 10:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Too much blood had flown from the wrist
Of children shamed for those they choose to kiss

Random avatar

Tue Sep 15, 2015 8:45 pm
ParanormalMyth says...

Hiya Guys and Gals! I need your help, I'm way behind with Review Month! I've only done 13 reviews, O.O So I need you Guys to give me things to review! I'd say I've gotten a bit better at reviewing, and in the spoiler is an example of one of my reviews. :)

Spoiler! :
https://www.youngwriterssociety.com/work/TheFantasy14/The-Return-of-Magic-Part-One-Chapter-Two-Sudden-Magic-123378#c550689 (my review is down on the page, :) Here's it quoted~

Spoiler! :

Hey, TheFantasy14!

Oh my, this chapter was.. Wow! :) I'm going to go on and say that I haven't read the 2 other reviews, so I'm sorry if I rehash previously stated things.

The Review!

Plot