z

Young Writers Society

Neverland's Curse

11 Reviews

Reviews: 11
Sat Feb 28, 2015 7:25 pm
UntamedHeart173 says...

As some of you know, I typically work on three novels at a time. (Keeps me from getting bored and quitting halfway through one.) The third novel I'm working on - and the one I'm focusing ninety percent of my attention on at the moment - is called Neverland's Curse. It's book one of a series and I'm honestly having almost too much fun working on it at the moment. Because I'm not good at summarizing things, here's the blurb I have for it: