z

Young Writers Society

Hi there, YWS.

Random avatar

Reviews: 0
Thu Feb 02, 2012 4:49 pm
View Likes
Acula says...

I guess I should say I'm new to YWS. I used to be active on the site way back when there were Greeters and Instructors and all that jazz.
Re-discovered the site last week and knew immediately that I wanted to join again!
A few things about myself:
I love music, movies, and videogames. (I can honestly talk for hours about Fallout.)
I enjoy reading in my spare time, and my interest in writing has recently been piqued thanks to the English course I'm in.
Other than that, there's not much else. I'm just a senior prepping for the transition to college.
I'm very excited to be a part of this community!

279 Reviews

Reviews: 279
Thu Feb 02, 2012 9:27 pm
View Likes
MasterGrieves says...

Hi Acula! Welcome to YWS! I am 567ajt, but you can refer to me as AJ. I am a poet and I know it. Hey! That rhymes! Anyways, I hope you throughly enjoy your stay here. We are very supportive of new members. So, make yourself at home!
The Nation of Ulysses Must Prevail!

If you don't like Mikko, you better friggin' die.

The power of Robert Smith compels you!

Adam + Lisa ♥

When you greet a stranger look at his shoes.
Keep your money in your shoes.

I was 567ajt

12 Reviews

Reviews: 12
Thu Feb 02, 2012 9:32 pm
View Likes
Pilot says...

Hey Acula! My username is JustSoNinja, but call me Ninja or Ninj. Either one works! If you need reviews ask me or someone else, and that goes for help and advice as well.

Have fun!
I don't always write on forums, but when I do, I prefer YWS.

Sharpen your pencil, my friends.

Reviews: 0
Thu Feb 02, 2012 9:54 pm
View Likes
Learner1 says...

Hey Acula! My username is Learner1, but you can call me Jay or just JJ. Either one is fine with me. :D I only bin a member here for about a month now, so I'm still learning about how this place works. I suppose that's way I made my username Learner. So welcome to YWS!