z

Young Writers Society

Hello there

Random avatar

Reviews: 0
Wed Jan 25, 2012 12:14 am
View Likes
Mythos says...

Hello, allow me to introduce myself. I'm a 19 year old writer based in London (Londoners feel free to get in touch). I mainly write film scripts, but I also work on whatever else takes my fancy.

I joined here because throughout my life I have never really had anyone to talk to who shares my passion for storytelling. Hopefully I can talk to people who do share my passion here. :)

Any questions, ask away...

107 Reviews

Reviews: 107
Wed Jan 25, 2012 1:34 am
EnchantedPanda says...

Hello Mythos,

I believe we've already met briefly on chat but anyway welcome to Young Writers Society :D! I'm DreamingForever but you can call me whatever floats your boat! Make sure you take a closer look around YWS, there are a lot more things to do than you'd think and I hope that you have fun around here! Everyone here is very friendly and always happy to help new members out so if you do happen to have a question feel free to ask me or anyone else!

Some interesting links you should check out are:

The lounge: Here you can relax and chat about non writing related stuff with other YWSers! It's fun and a great place to get to know other people!

Randomisity: You can go here for a laugh! This is just for wacky and fun games played between different people!

YWS writing: Here's where all the real action happens! This is where you can read other people's work and you also have the option of reviewing or commenting on writing!

I look forward to seeing you around and if you have any questions or you just want to chat then don't hesitate to PM me! Have fun!

From DreamingForever

272 Reviews

Reviews: 272
Wed Jan 25, 2012 12:11 pm
beckiw says...

Hey Mythos!

Welcome to YWS :) I'm also a Londoner...well I live in London, can't say I love it all that much lol