z

Young Writers Society

Hello!

8 Reviews

Reviews: 8
Tue Jan 24, 2012 11:42 pm
View Likes
Bumpeh says...

Hello everyone, I've been on the chat a few times and I decided I really like this site so far, everyone is very friendly and open. I'm a novice writer, I've been writing since I was 9 and I'm 15 now. Currently I'm formulating some ideas I have for a possible book, but I have to do some more brainstorming and tying up of loose ends before I get to work on it. Other than writing I play video games, and I do some programming, I'm hoping to become an Independent game developer/Author.

152 Reviews

Reviews: 152
Wed Jan 25, 2012 12:34 am
Mikko says...

Hey Bump! Yeah, I've seen you in chat before but I thought I'd stop by and say hi!

What type of things do you write when you actually have the ideas and you tie it all down? Like, what genre and/or is poetry your style?

Of course, you must have some questions on how things work around here, right? Why not check out the Answers to Quesions Everyone Has thread? It should really answer just about anything you have on your mind about the site.

So, yeah, welcome. I hope you have great fun here and that you become as addicted as the rest of us (really, once you get started, you can't stop xD).

Happy writing, and good luck!

Peace,

- Mikko.
when she needs to shelter from reality she takes a dip in my daydreams

144 Reviews

Reviews: 144
Wed Jan 25, 2012 12:46 am
GoldenQuill says...

Hay there! Welcome to the site, buddy! :}

I've been on the site forever now, I've just been absent for a bit--*awkward cough*--but I'm back now, so hallo!

My name's Serena, you can call me Aushy or Quill or really anything that pops into your mind at the moment.

What video games do you like to play? I'm sort of getting a lot into The Legend of Zelda right now. Sort of obsessed, no big deal. I've also played other video games before, however.