z

Young Writers Society

Uh...hello there!

Random avatar

Reviews: 11
Mon Dec 12, 2011 8:32 pm
AlucardXD says...

Uh, hey, I'm Courtney (AKA AlucardXD) and...well, I'm new here, obviously! I don't usually post my works on websites for others to see, mostly because I'm quite self-conscious when it comes to sharing my work, but...yeah, too late to back out now!
I'm 13 (just the right age to join ^.^) and...well, I joined up here mostly because a friend of mine joined a few months ago when she joined the Creative Writing Group in my school that I've been in since I started high school ^.^ Devotion or what XD
Uh...believe it or not, I'm a published author, which is another reason why I decided to join up here, but the works I post on here are nothing like the book a group of friends in the Creative Writing group and I published last year; it was one of those Stories4Change children's books, about a giraffe (because they are just awesome ^.^) It's on Amazon and everything!!!
Anything remotely interesting about me...? Oh, yes, I write horror stories centred around the 16+ age-group...I watch too much Anime and read too much Manga in my spare time...I watch a lot of Yaoi XD...uh...I'm an Emo-post-Otaku XP...uh...I play WAY too much Xbox, and keep getting repetitive strain injuries that stop me playing video games...I love Devil May Cry, works by Capcom and Ninja Theory, Anime by AarinFantasy...
I don't show my work to many people at all, mainly because my stories are quite mature, which is why I practically drop one (dirty humour is my speciality XP) every time my English teacher asks to read one of my horror stories...hell, no.
So...yeah...HEY THERE!!!

56 Reviews

Reviews: 56
Mon Dec 12, 2011 8:35 pm
Napier says...

A published author, wow! Incredible success at your age, and a feat which is currently making me very jealous.
If you have any questions about this site, or would like to request a review on your writing, feel free to PM me!
Regards,
BDL