z

Young Writers Society

I'm New!!

Random avatar

Reviews: 6
Wed Nov 30, 2011 11:12 pm
crazedasian1 says...

Hi everyone,

Obviously, I am new to YWS, and I would love to receive any advice about writing. I am so excited to post some of my work and to get reviews from other writers. I believe it will help me a lot with my writing, and help me become a better writer!
We can aspire to anything, but we don't get it just 'cause we want it.' I would rather spend my life close to the birds than waste it wishing I had wings.
-Eli Attie

9 Reviews

Reviews: 9
Wed Nov 30, 2011 11:50 pm
TheBucketman says...

Welcome to YWS!

This is a great place to get reviews and help with writing because for no matter how or what you write there are people to review what you wish. If you need a review, or have any questions pm or tell me on my wall.

I hope you have fun!

249 Reviews

Reviews: 249
Wed Nov 30, 2011 11:56 pm
murtuza says...

Hey, Craze!

Welcome to YWS and I'm sure you'll have a great time here. I'm looking forward to reading your works and I'm glad that you've already started posting. YWS is a great place to improve your writing skills, make friends and express. To get started on YWS, I would suggest that you first read through this - help.php

Feel free to ask me for any help and also if you would like a review. I hope you enjoy your time here! Take care.

Murtuza
:)
It's not about the weight of what's spoken.
It's about being heard.

38 Reviews

Reviews: 38
Thu Dec 01, 2011 1:15 am
starrgazer says...

heyy!! Welcome to YWS, I'm sure you are going to have an amazing time here :) I'm also new here and I look forward to reading some of your stories. Hopefully, we can help each other out, cause I want to improve my writing as well. Write on my wall or pm me any time! :)
When life gives you lemons, make lemonade

Pffffft, yeah right...fat lot of help sour lemon juice would do. When life also throws me a bag of sugar, then we'll start talking.

:)

152 Reviews

Reviews: 152