z

Young Writers Society

Hello...

Reviews: 0
Sun Nov 20, 2011 12:11 am
View Likes
mantisrox says...

Hello, people of this website that actually read this. I have been writing for nearly seven years now, and have improved a lot since my first work. I know my work needs revising, (more like a team of professional editors) and there is no possible chance of me getting published for several years, but please read my writing, as I have worked very hard on it.

Yours Truly,
Robin

152 Reviews

Reviews: 152
Sun Nov 20, 2011 3:17 pm
View Likes
Mikko says...

Well hey there and welcome to YWS! I hope you like it around here and that you get around easily. It's pretty easy once you get the hang of things so in no time you will be wandering the streets of YWS all on your own!It's great that you've joined this site because it will help you grow in your writing. Through reviews and tips, you can only keep on improving!

Of course people will read your work! That's what you're here for. Don't be afraid to share your work with the rest of us here because it will just help you grow and grow!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask around - we're nice people who don't bite and we're ready to help you around! There are all sorts of forums on this site that will help you out with not only your writing but helping you to make friends with others and enjoying your time on here.

We've got the questions and answers forum for any question you may have on how the site works or if you're encountering some difficulties. Here is a link to a place where ALL common questions are answered.

We've also got writing tips if you need any or if you have any.

There's also the Lounge where you can interact with the other members and have fun sharing with the rest of us.

What kind of things do you like to write, like what genre? What inspires you to write?