z

Young Writers Society

Hello!

Random avatar

Reviews: 16
Fri Nov 18, 2011 7:09 am
View Likes
Taxi says...

I'm Lyricalias. I'm a high school senior, and I enjoy reading and writing. Which is why I joined this community.

...Yeah.

Hello, guys.

14 Reviews

Reviews: 14
Fri Nov 18, 2011 8:16 am
View Likes
SirTobes says...

Hi, welcome to YWS. I'm new to but I know a bit already. Do you like it so far and have you posted anything? :D :smt003 :smt004
There is no such thing as a stranger. Only friends we haven't met yet.

Previously Just Toby

187 Reviews

Reviews: 187
Fri Nov 18, 2011 8:17 am
View Likes
ChocoCookie says...

Hey There Lyricalias! :D

Mate, you took a very good option! ^.^
YWS is a website where you can have all the fun and addiction too. xDD

As you can see, you might find it hard first but I guarantee that you'll be getting along soon. <3
You enjoy reading and writing? That is awesome. That is one thing you need before you join YWS. ;)

Feel free to drop a post on my wall, and I'll reply/ answer it to you! :smt003

Come over to the Chatroom sometime. That way, you can get to know lots of people and make friends. I'm looking forward to seeing one of your masterpieces. (Y)

For now, I'm ending but Do not Be Afraid! I Shall Help You At ANY Time You Want, Love :3 Hehe. XD

Cheers,
Cookie :P
I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living.

New to YWS? We'll help you out! <3'

Random avatar

Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:30 pm
View Likes
Taxi says...

TobyAlone wrote:Hi, welcome to YWS. I'm new to but I know a bit already. Do you like it so far and have you posted anything? :D :smt003 :smt004

I do like it so far. :D I haven't posted anything yet, but I will soon!

ChocoCookie wrote:Hey There Lyricalias! :D

Mate, you took a very good option! ^.^
YWS is a website where you can have all the fun and addiction too. xDD

As you can see, you might find it hard first but I guarantee that you'll be getting along soon. <3