z

Young Writers Society

I Guess I Wasn't Only Great At Beautiful Anguish!

Reviews: 2
Sun Oct 30, 2011 11:04 pm
BeautifulAnguish21 says...

Who would have thought I had a passion for writing?
Creating what I call 'beautiful anguish' has always been the priority. Then, after years of having dreamt nightmares and the like; it seems as if my mind had been done in. Then, astonishment! I dreamt of a tale long ago in bits and pieces...the rest was up to me to feel in the gaps.

And that's when I found you guys. YWS.

I'm pumped to be apart of this community of fellow inspired authors. Hopefully, the tale I've dreamt becomes a story...a history...a work of art. It's something I would love to share with you. Therefore, I'm on the band-wagon. So, I'm signed up, ready to bleed away the words from my fingertips.

My name is Michael. I'm a tattoo artist and a passionate one at that. I have a loving boyfriend named Jeremy! I guess I should follow with perhaps common interests:

Color - Green
Food - a tie between Itallian and Japanese
Music - Heavy rock to Monster Metal
Medium - black and grey or writing
Favorite Band - Lordi/Across The Sun/H.I.M.
Genre of Reading - Fiction/Fantasy or mild Science Fiction/Medieval Theme
Movie - Kingdom of Heaven
Book - The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

If I had something to share with the world to egnite some hope; it would be:
To live your life the way you were born to live it! Don't allow others to mold your heart for you, but more or less become intune with your feelings. Feelings make us human and mold our souls into being. Forget the worries of the world...the pain beneath us...for the completion of ourselves. Life doesn't end in 2012 (it's just a chance for billions of people to cash in) ; it's the end of another life cycle. So, make it with me...the end of the road...a resolution of our existence. It's nothing to be human, but to EXIST as a human; now that's something we should always cherish!!

-->Michael