z

Young Writers Society

I'm bad at subject lines so....CHEESE

Reviews: 1
Tue Feb 10, 2009 2:30 pm
DLDzioba says...

Hi, my name is DLDzioba and I'm an alcoholic! Not really, but that's what introducing myself always feels like so let me start over.

Hi, my pen name is D L Dzioba, and I'm a young aspiring author.
I'm just rapping up the planning stage on my latest attempt for a novel and I'll begin writing shortly, as soon as I put in some finishing touches on my world building. The current project is a YA soft-fantasy. No magic, just an interesting gate to another world and maybe a fantastic creature or two. I like it most for the implied juxtaposition of my protagonist and antagonist. Filling out character questionnaires has never been so fun.

I'm babbling.

It's nice to be here and blame NaNoWriMo Chatroom patrons for my joining.

21 Reviews

Reviews: 21
Tue Feb 10, 2009 2:35 pm
RGallagher says...

Woo! Another #nanoer on YWS! Welcome! Hope you enjoy it here, and don't eat any cookies from PenguinAttack ;) <3
RG Prompts! New prompts posted daily!
http://rgprompts.blogspot.com/

Need a critique? Post here!
topic42126.html

51 Reviews

Reviews: 51
Tue Feb 10, 2009 3:15 pm
*DaughteroftheMoon* says...

Hey there!
So let me get you some basic rules: No chatspeak, or frequent abbriviations. Try to keep you grammar good in your posts. Also keep a 2:1 ratio to your posts. Two reviews for every post you make. SO thats out of the way.
Nana eh? I didn't get into it this past year, but plan on doing it this year. Well, if you need any help with anything of need reviews, just PM me. I'll be happy to help.
~Alyss
Amor Vincit Omnia

312 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 312
Tue Feb 10, 2009 4:02 pm
Mars says...

QUESO*! WELCOME.

So! Daughter mentioned the most important rules already-you can find the rest here.