z

Young Writers Society

Meet Cookie

Random avatar

Reviews: 0
Sat Feb 07, 2009 9:49 pm
View Likes
Miss Cook says...

Hello everyone, my name(obviously username) is Miss Cook but I'd rather go by Cookie. So I'm supposed to entroduce myself in this little bit, right? Well, okay then.

I'm thirteen and a half years old and currently trying to build my own entertainment business with my big sister who is two years old then me. I'm a song writer and soon to be guitarist, just trying to find the perfect beginner guitar which I believe to be a Stratocaster. I have a mild ubsession with David Cook(no, I didn't get his last name as my username, Cook is my actual last name). My favorite T.V. shows are Inuyasha, Blood+ and Death Note so I deffinetly love anime. Grammar is something I have with a burning inferno of passion because I can't spell worth beans. Eddie Izzard is my hero/idol and I absolutely love with him. Monty Python is the same.

I'm online schooled basically meaning I go to school on the computer and its cool. :)

I hate Twilight almost as much as I hate Grammar.

My favorite bands/singers are:

Forever the Sickest Kids
NeverShoutNever!
Oasis
The Beatles
Ludo
White Tie Affiar
The Killers
Emmy Rossum
David Cook
Jem
Chiodos
Silverstien
A Fine Frenzy
One Republic
The Ting Tings
Framing Hanley
Breaking Benjamin
Wilco
The Bauhaus
Belle & Sebastian
Death Cab For Cutie
Cute Is What We Aim For

That isn't all of them but I got tired of running through my playlist...

So that's me, mostly. :3

Random avatar

Reviews: 20
Sat Feb 07, 2009 10:20 pm
MySunshine says...

Hey, nice to meet you :D

I just recently joined, too, so I don't know all that much about YWS, but I'd suggest reading the guidelines sooner or later. They're a great help!

Hope you feel comfortable here, and feel free to ask me for help ^^
MySunshine
♥And if you go, I wanna go with you. And if you die, I wanna die with you♥

250 Reviews

Reviews: 250
Sat Feb 07, 2009 10:52 pm
Night Mistress says...

Hey