z

Young Writers Society

One More Hello!

9 Reviews

Reviews: 9
Tue Feb 03, 2009 2:40 pm
Selin says...

Hi everyone, it's Selin!
I am a young writer. Sometimes too determined, sometimes confused; a little depressed, a little ironic; cautious but vulnerable; hopeful but not optimistic at all; no idea about what's really real, what's just a confusing dream; looking for answers and trying to do something for eternity...
And I also love reading(of course!), travelling, history,philosophy, tennis, music and foreign languages! Meeting new people and new cultures is another point of view of my life, so I'm looking forward to reading every different idea sent by you:)
Sorry for my grammatical mistakes, as you see I'm not a native speaker:)
So that's all for now, thanks...

410 Reviews

Reviews: 410
Tue Feb 03, 2009 2:56 pm
Alainna says...

Heya Selin and a big welcome to YWS!!

Check out the Help and Support tab on the drop down menu - it's got loads of useful stuff in it. If you need anything at all then feel free to pm me and I'll be more than happy to help you out.

You like languages? How many do you speak? And your English is actually pretty good, so don't worry about it!

What books do you like? What do you write?

All the best and I hope you like it around here,

Alainna
xxx
Sanity is for the unimaginative.

Got YWS?

Random avatar

Reviews: 43
Tue Feb 03, 2009 3:38 pm
View Likes
Amniel says...