z

Young Writers Society

Hello fellow schizophrenics!

5 Reviews

Reviews: 5
Sat Jan 24, 2009 8:06 pm
emeraldmaria says...

You may be thinking is this emeraldmaria really schizophrenic?

The answer is...

No.

But I feel as if I am on the verge of being a bit mentally ill. You know why? For I am an author and how can you write well if you're... Well... Normal? It's impossible, you can't.

Well! This is supposed to be an introduction to whom I am so...
I like books, :shock: unexpected huh? I also like music, loud people, spell check, glasses, scissors, surveys, ducks, and brightly colored articles of clothing. I dislike choosing favorites and I am wonderfully sarcastic. I enjoy putting wonderfully before embarrassing adjectives about yourself to make it sound better.

Je'mapple Masha. Je suis un chien. Un de ma cours ce la francais.
Last edited by emeraldmaria on Sat Jan 24, 2009 8:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"After twelve years of therapy my psychiatrist said something that brought tears to my eyes. He said, 'No hablo ingles.'"

1272 Reviews

Reviews: 1272
Sat Jan 24, 2009 8:18 pm
Rosendorn says...

Didn't I just welcome you on Welcome New Members [2]?

Anyways, welcome to YWS!

Two main rules (I must say them, it's my job):

1- Review two works before posting any of your own. That makes sure everybody gets a review, plus, people are a lot more willing to look at your stuff if you've looked at theirs. :wink: It's asked you always keep that 2:1 ratio.
2- Minimize chat-speak. That means proper grammar, spelling and caps. Some abbreviations and alliteration is okay, just don't overdo it.

You have left some key questions unanswered! Amazingly. So, they are:

What are your favourite books?
Who are your favourite authors?
What are your favourite genres?

Do you say woof, then? :P

If you need anything, feel free to PM me.
A writer is a world trapped in a person— Victor Hugo