z

Young Writers Society

hi...

Reviews: 0
Sat Jan 10, 2009 8:45 am
wingsthatfly says...

:D Hi... i'm wingsthatfly... new... i'm not good at introductions... here it goes 'though... :smt024

...i'm fifteen... imaginative... choosy when it comes to reading...

... i like writing... 'though they're not good-good...

...people say i'm too secretive...

...I'm just the person who doesn't feel lonely when alone... praises Jane Austen... likes J.K Rowling... reads Nicholas Sparks... listens to Taylor Swift, Ashlee Simpson, Avril Lavigne, M.I.A, Natasha Bedingfield, Sara Bareilles, Fall Out Boy, Panic! and many more...

... just the typical girl next door... wishing none would ever notice her... except her writing... :)

...guess that's some of it....
:?

228 Reviews

Reviews: 228
Sat Jan 10, 2009 8:50 am
Meep(: says...

Hey wingsthatfly!
Welcome to the YWS family!
Firstly, I've got to get you acquainted with the important YWS rules.
1) Keep chatspeak and CAPS lock to a bare minimum.
2) we have 2:1 ratio rule where for every 1 piece of work you post, you must review 2 others not done by you. It helps keep the balance in the forums :)

Austen, Rowling and Sparks all rock!
Which particular genre do you like to read and write about?
Hey, I also listen to Taylor Swift, Ashlee Simpson, Avril Lavigne, M.I.A, Natasha Bedingfield, Sara Bareilles, Fall Out Boy, Panic! too! And of course, lot's more :D
We shall get along fine.

But be warned, YWS is full of wild and whacky people.
*whispers* one of them is Clo, who thinks she's awesome.
I'm just kidding. But don't tell her I said that.

Feel free to PM me for anything, like friendship, questions, help and even reviews!
I'll be glad to help you out :D
~Liverpool F.C Supporter~
"You'll never walk alone"

58 Reviews

Reviews: 58
Sat Jan 10, 2009 9:07 am
LilyJamey says...

Hellooo, wingsy! I'm Lily. Welcome to the nutty site by the name of YWS!

I haven't read Sparks, but I love Jane Austen and JK Rowling. They do rock.