z

Young Writers Society

I am Ole :D

Random avatar

Reviews: 0
Wed Jan 07, 2009 11:37 pm
Ole says...

Hey guys,

My name is Oliver, but I always use the penname(or username) Ole :P I'm a web programmer/designer and I love to write. I have been trying to write stories for years, inspired (and honest) by J.K. Rowling :P I've never once finished a full story, but my latest atempt (and New Years resolution) is going well. I'm writing in a completely different style that I never thought I had and I think it has been the missing ingredient in my writing.

If anyone has any good books I could read too, I'd be happy to look some up. At the moment I'm reading Jonathon Ross's book, and I find it puts me to sleep faster than anything :P

So hi everyone.

Oh- I'm also 18, 19 in February. *waves*

250 Reviews

Reviews: 250
Wed Jan 07, 2009 11:53 pm
Night Mistress says...

Hiya and welcome to YWS!

Two rules you should know:

1- Review two works before posting any of your own. It helps make sure everybody gets a review. It's asked you always keep that 2:1 ratio.
2- Cut the chat-speak. That means proper grammar, spelling and caps. Some abbreviations and all alliteration is okay, just don't overdo it.

oh, a web programmer. That;s what i am studying to be after college.

So what are you planning on writing while you are here?

What is your favorite book and who is your favorite author?

and do you have any other hobbies?

Well, if you need anything, including friendship, pm me.

see ya around and i look forward to reading your work.
"I love you," she whispered in his ear, before taking his mouth with her own.

~Elizzabeth Grey of Addicting Posion

Random avatar

Reviews: 0
Thu Jan 08, 2009 12:53 am
Ole says...

I'm not sure if I plan on writing anything here; maybe a short story or something but not too much :P I came for the community of writers aspiring to finish stories and get published.