z

Young Writers Society

Howdy

6 Reviews

Reviews: 6
Tue Dec 09, 2008 12:50 am
Todge says...

Hi i'm called James and i'm from Plymouth in the UK

I am studying film at college and would love to start writing for films or even maybe on day direct and as a result I like to write a lot

I kind of like to create my own little worlds and then yeah just start from there, may be a while before I post anything up on here though as my laptop is lame and decided to die and wipe everything :/

however yeah thats me in a nut shell :)

250 Reviews

Reviews: 250
Tue Dec 09, 2008 1:15 am
Night Mistress says...

Hey,

Welcome to the family.

First of all the main rule here is to post 2 reviews before you post 1 of your work and to maintain that ration.

and for the other rules, you can look them up under the Help and Suppot Wiki at the Top on the right corner.

so. yor are film student. that's must be cool. what genre do you write? Me, I like Romance and I write romance fiction.

well, see ya around. if you need something, give me a holla
"I love you," she whispered in his ear, before taking his mouth with her own.

~Elizzabeth Grey of Addicting Posion

6 Reviews

Tue Dec 09, 2008 1:39 am
Todge says...

I like to write fantasy as it kind of has no limitations

However I have written a few romance's before based on past experiences

565 Reviews

Reviews: 565
Tue Dec 09, 2008 2:11 am
Stori says...

Nice to meet you, James. I enjoy a good fantasy as well. Perhaps you've heard of Heirs of Ash. If you haven't you should check it out.

74 Reviews

Reviews: 74
Tue Dec 09, 2008 3:52 am
Sachiko says...

Hey, Todge! =D Welcome to The Young Writer's Society! I'm Sachiko, although you're welcome to call me any variation of my username that you can think of. ^_^

Oh, my gosh, you're in college already? Dude, awesome! I saw that you said you like to write fantasy. I dabble in it occasionally. What sort of fantasy? High fantasy, anything like that?