z

Young Writers Society

Aspiring to be Famous!

106 Reviews

Reviews: 106
Thu Dec 04, 2008 10:01 pm
Flux says...

Allo, I'm LaReina

"Aspiring to be Famous" totally represent me as a writer. I'm young... and I'm a writer, and I aspire to get my stories published and soon! I luuuuurve horses, and I'm compuslive with writing, I've got a messy brain (not messed-up, no. Messy as in crazy) because of all my ideas.

When I post, please pleeeeeaaaase review, constructive crticism, anything that will help me become a better writing.

Weaknesses
I occasionally do get bored/ tired while writing, and my work lacks. I need to work on description all the time, no matter how boring/ tired I get.
Grammar is also something. :roll: I don't usually spell-check, and thanks to the wonderful writing program "Word Perfect" it spell-checks mostly for me! And occasional spelling...

Well, Thanks,
La Reina!

250 Reviews

Reviews: 250
Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:00 pm
Night Mistress says...

Hey,

Welcome to the family.

First of all the main rule here is to post 2 reviews before you post 1 of your work and to maintain that ration.

and for the other rules, you can look them up under the Help and Suppot Wiki at the Top on the right corner.

so, tell us about yourself. what type of book do you like? What genre do you like? etc.

Me, I like Romance and I write romance fiction.

well, see ya around. if you need something, give me a holla
"I love you," she whispered in his ear, before taking his mouth with her own.

~Elizzabeth Grey of Addicting Posion

675 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 675
Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:15 pm
lilymoore says...

Ha, don't we all aspire to be famous.

Anyway, Night Mistress brought it up but don't forget these two big rules on the sight.

#1. The two to one review ratio. For every one post, you're expected to post two reviews.

#2. And I'm only mentioning this cause I worry I'm going to slip on it all the time, but no chat-speak. Its very frowned upon.