wees gegroet

Random avatar

Reviews: 0
Sat Nov 15, 2008 1:39 am
pongauer says...

heej whats up you guys

my name is dennis
i'm seventeen years old and I live in schiedam, the Netherlands
my hobby's are: Kendo, music(making it and listening to it), photografy, writing and reading, warhammer 40K, going out doing a kroegentocht("barcruise" wich basicly means go from bar to bar to see all the cool bands in one night) because here in the netherlands your allowed to do that when ur 16:).

I graduated high school(though our educational system works way different than yours so our high school isnt your high school:)) one and a half year ago and did a sort of military school for a year and i'm now preparing to join the armed forces(wich is not the rambo marine kinda stuff from america but a place where grown men can get away with playing in the mud:))

I like writing about everything
I like doing bloody warhammer stories sometimes
and sometimes I like writing sweet romantic stories or poetry
and ofcourse loads of songs(and I mean HEEL VEEL songs, most of wich I never rehearsed properly with the band but what the hell)

71 Reviews

Reviews: 71
Sat Nov 15, 2008 8:06 am
rubberduck says...

Haha. Rambo. :D

Anyway, welcome to YWS, Dennis! ^^

Please read the 'Rules and Guides' in the 'Help and Support' section if you haven't yet. ^^

PM me if you need any help or want to chat, alrighty? ^^

-Max.
I'm normally not a praying man, but if you're up there, please save me Superman.
- Homer Simpson

59 Reviews

Reviews: 59
Sat Nov 15, 2008 12:06 pm
Reuben A says...

Heloooooooo Dennis, Well, I definitely can't speak Dutch, But I'm Afrikaans, so I can understand Dutch a bit....Anyway, what you have t do before you post anything, is to check out the rules and guidelines: rules.php
And..well...yes...

[spoiler]PM ME IF YOU NEED ANYTHING![/spoiler]