z

Young Writers Society

hey

Random avatar

Reviews: 1
Wed Nov 05, 2008 12:45 pm
aroah says...

Hey my name is Aroah. I'm a content writer for an SEO company. I love writing, I think that writing is something that gives one great joy and also it lets you control lives and sometimes even change lives.

I'm en route to writing a novel... and hoping that it works well. I would love to meet new people and learn a lot more things....

I would like to know to how this site works.... So please do tell me!

71 Reviews

Reviews: 71
Wed Nov 05, 2008 1:45 pm
rubberduck says...

Hey there, Aroah!
Welcome to YWS! :)

You can read the 'Rules and Guides' in the 'Help and Support' section to find out how this site works. ^^ You can also PM anybody in the site for help. They're all very friendly! :D
(And of course, I am too. :P haha.)

Here's the link.
rules.php

Well, what genre do you normally write? Fantasy? Sci-fi? I'd love to know. :)

I can see that you live in India. From what I saw on some documentaries I watched, the food's really great! ^^

Man, am I hungry.

Seeya 'round!

-Max.
I'm normally not a praying man, but if you're up there, please save me Superman.
- Homer Simpson

59 Reviews

Reviews: 59
Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:07 pm
Reuben A says...

Hilooooo...Well, congratulations on finding the site, it's great! Well, anyway, rubberduck has already given you the link to the rules and guidelines...but yes, check them out and you'll be fine....

[spoiler] PM me if you need anything....(On the bottom of my message there is a bar that says: PM me!) :wink: [/spoiler]
So stadig loop ons deur die pers Jakarandas wat val,die bome word kaal Pa staar na die beeld van Botha wat reis op sy perd,Hy wonder was bloed soveel werd.Soveel jare dra hy aan die naam van 'n plek,Soveel jare moet ons nou laat gaan,Is die naam dan so erg,so bitter en sleg?Hoekom gooi jul dit weg?

297 Reviews

Reviews: 297
Wed Nov 05, 2008 5:13 pm
Kaylyn says...

Welcome to YWS!
I'm glad that you found the site.