z

Young Writers Society

N00b here!!

Reviews: 2
Sat Oct 25, 2008 9:50 pm
JanksterWriter says...

Hey everybody! I'm a n00b here (if you couldn't already tell) and... yeah.
Let me get started about myself:
-I'm a freshman in high school
-I like musical theatre, movies, and TV.
-I mostly want to be a TV show writer, but I want to write a few novels and screenplays too.
-I'm obsessed with YouTube to the point where it is not healthy.
-Cows are my favorite animal.
-RENT is one of the best things ever
And that's basically all you need to know about me.
Anybody else as weird as me?

106 Reviews

Reviews: 106
Sat Oct 25, 2008 10:06 pm
Princess says...

Hia Jankster!! Welcome to YWS!!

So rule number one on this site is that for every story, poem, or song you post, you must review two other peoples work

Also, please no chat talk. It really drives everybody here crazy.

So, I am Emma, and i write poetry here.. :D

What do you write?

I cant wait to get to see more of you around the site!!! Remember, here on YWS, we're all like family and will treat as such, so dont be shy if you have any questions!

Pm me if you have any questions or if you just want to chat! :D :D :D

*Emma*
I came into this world wrinkled and ugly. And no matter how much I accumulate here, it's a short journey. I will go out of this world wrinkled and ugly. So I enjoy life.

126 Reviews

Reviews: 126
Sun Oct 26, 2008 4:10 am
casey_kent says...

Hi there!

Welcome to YWS!

Don't worry, I'm a weirdo noob just like you. :D I hope you are finding YWS great so far!

Anyway, I've got some things for you. First, please read the site's rules and guides. It's located there on the help and support wiki on the header. Also read the FAQ. it'll help you out a lot.

If you have any questions, feel free to PM me!

Enjoy and have an AWESOME time!

See ya around!

~Casey the AWESOME
Christianity is not a religion, it's a relationship.

I may not be perfect but Jesus thinks I'm to die for.