z

Young Writers Society

heyzz :) I'm a newbie here! helloo!! :D

Reviews: 3
Mon Oct 20, 2008 7:44 am
Cutechuckie says...

Hiya everyone :)

My name is Elle and I'm new on this site!

I used to be around TYWC until it closed..
Now i've found this website!
It's great so far!

Just what i like :P
A free easy sharing friendly environment to share my passion with everyone!

Let's be friends!
;) Enjoy Life and Go GREEN :D

566 Reviews

Reviews: 566
Mon Oct 20, 2008 8:23 am
miyaviloves says...

Hey Elle welcome to the YWS!

Glad you are enjoying the site so far - it is really great Nate does a lot for us :D

I would reccomend that you check out the community forums, there are help threads and just general information about the site.

Oh And I suppose I shall tell you about the reviewing system here. Before you post any of your own work you should have reviewed atleast two other pieces, try to keep to this ratio, it should be easy though, like most you will probably be reviewing more than posting.

If you have any other questions or need any help with anything feel free to PM me and I will always be happy to help out :)

Look forward to reading some of your stuff!

All the best,
Meevs
x
Bag.

Got YWS?

126 Reviews

Reviews: 126
Mon Oct 20, 2008 9:30 am
casey_kent says...

Hi there Elle!

Welcome to YWS! I'm Casey and I'm here to give you the basics.

First, since you decided to become a member, responsibilities are put on to you. The first one is reading and following the site's rules and guides. You can find that on the Help and Support wiki on the header. The second thing is, you've got to know more about the site before wandering around. Read the FAQ about the site, it it located in the Welcome page.

If you have any further concerns, feel free to PM me about it! I'd be glad to help anytime!

Enjoy and have an AWESOME time!

See ya around!

~Casey the AWESOME
Christianity is not a religion, it's a relationship.

I may not be perfect but Jesus thinks I'm to die for.