z

Young Writers Society

Hi all, new guy here!

Random avatar

Reviews: 0
Sat Oct 04, 2008 2:52 pm
JohnSavage says...

Hello everybody!

Pleased to meet you all! My name is Simen and this is my first time here; I look forward to getting to know you all and read some interesting stories, as well as share some of my own. Just thought that I should pop in and say hello, so...heeyy! :)

25 Reviews

Reviews: 25
Sat Oct 04, 2008 2:56 pm
Cobra says...

Hi there Simen. I'm called Cobra. Welcome to YWS! It can be slightly confusing at first so if you need any help, you can PM me.
The corpses are piled high around. Blood carpets the floor and flames scorch away the last remnants of humanity. The screams of the damned echo in my head. I smile. I am home.

317 Reviews

Reviews: 317
Sat Oct 04, 2008 4:47 pm
mizz-iceberg says...

Hey Simen! I'm Mizz Iceberg. Hope you're liking YWS so far. It is an awesome, awesome site. But if you need any help feel free to PM me or any other greeter (the ones with their names in blue) or a moderator (green).

Make sure you check out the guides, rules and FAQs if you haven't already.

So tell us more about yourself. What are your interests? Favourite genre? Favourite music? Food? Book? Writer?

Toodles for now.
-Mizz
I'm a godmother, that's a great thing to be, a godmother. She calls me god for short, that's cute, I taught her that.
--Ellen DeGeneres

250 Reviews

Reviews: 250
Sat Oct 04, 2008 8:30 pm
Night Mistress says...

Hey,

Welcome to the family.

First of all the main rule here is to post 2 reviews before you post 1 of your work and to maintain that ration.

and for the other rules, you can look them up under the Help and Suppot Wiki at the Top on the right corner.

so, tell us about yourself. what type of book do you like? What genre do you like? etc.

Me, I like Romance and I write romance fiction.

well, see ya around. if you need something, give me a holla
"I love you," she whispered in his ear, before taking his mouth with her own.