z

Young Writers Society

im new read my work, love me and add my myspace :)

Reviews: 2
Thu Sep 18, 2008 10:22 am
crimson_mcr says...

im a writer, in all kinds of stuff, i do poems, lyrics, fictions. some times a few cool photos because im trying too be a photography. i really wanna work for bands like new and old and small or BIG, what ever i can get know would be great, a few awesome comments from you guys makes me happy, and i love talking, but some times i can be a real B*tch. so stay safe from that kay kiddo's.

crimson

E-mail=crimson_mcr@yahoo.com
myspace=www.myspace.com/crimson_fictions

123 Reviews

Reviews: 123
Thu Sep 18, 2008 11:51 am
Lord Anzius says...

Hi. And welcome :D
To copy reality is good... But to create reality is much, much better.
-Giuseppe Verdi-

566 Reviews

Reviews: 566
Fri Oct 17, 2008 4:09 pm
miyaviloves says...

Hey welcome to the YWS!

If you need any help with anything on the site feel free to drop me a message and I will do my best to help you :D

There is a ratio of two reviews to each piece of work yuo post, try to stick to that ratio and you will get along fine here. There is plently of brilliant pieces to read and cool people to meet :D

All the best!

Meevs
x
Bag.

Got YWS?

297 Reviews

Reviews: 297
Fri Oct 17, 2008 6:32 pm
Kaylyn says...

Welcome to YWS.

So your 16 too? Thats cool, so am I. I mostly do Fantasy Fiction and poetry so well probably end up criticing each others work. So if you have any questions about YWS plase feel free to PM me and I'll help youu out.
As your pretty, so be wise,
Wolves may lurk in every guise.

126 Reviews

Reviews: 126
Sat Oct 18, 2008 11:55 am
casey_kent says...

Welcome to YWS!

You seem like a nice person. It is very well to meet you. I'm Casey.

It's my job to give you the basics. So here it is: