z

Young Writers Society

New!

8 Reviews

Reviews: 8
Sun Sep 14, 2008 2:49 am
Sunny says...

Hiya! I was just wondering around the Internet and found this site recommended by somebody. Well, I like colorful things! Color is awesome. I'm in band and I play the flute/piccolo.

Uh...Usually I have a million things to say but then when I actually do it I just go brain dead or something and I forget.

I've always been huge on reading. Ever since I was in third grade (I think) I've always been ahead with reading, always grades way ahead of what I should be. Right now I'm read the Pendragon series which I started today and so far they're good. I like reading all kinds of things - it's really hard to pick a genre.

I've been writing since around 5th grade. I don't even want to talk about what I wrote back then. Very embarrassing. I mainly write fantasy and/or sci-fi. Sometimes I write other things. I'm not good at poetry at all, it's one of my weak points. I do write it sometimes when I get bored and you'll probably never read it...

Anyways I just wanted to say hi so hi!

157 Reviews

Reviews: 157
Sun Sep 14, 2008 2:57 am
alwaysawriter says...

Hi Sunny, welcome to YWS. I'm alwaysawriter. I'll be glad to help you with any questions you may have.

I've always been huge on reading. Ever since I was in third grade (I think) I've always been ahead with reading, always grades way ahead of what I should be.
Me too. I read at a ninth grade level when I was in fourth grade. :)

I don't even want to talk about what I wrote back then. Very embarrassing.
*Nods head* My old stuff is pretty embarrassing but so is some of my new stuff. :)

I'm not good at poetry at all, it's one of my weak points.
I don't write poetry either.

Anyway, welcome to YWS.

PM me for anything at all.

-alwaysawriter
Meshugenah says to (18:12:36):
Kat's my new favorite. other than Sachi.

WWJD: What Would Jabber Do?

488 Reviews

Reviews: 488
Sun Sep 14, 2008 2:58 am
Meshugenah says...