z

Young Writers Society

Rawther new. . .

86 Reviews

Reviews: 86
Mon Aug 25, 2008 4:23 pm
Tabithalillian says...

Hi I am tabitha Lillian, I happened across YWS serching for other teen authors. I love writing, mostly vampires fiction, and love the twilight series. My favoite author is Ameila Atwarer-Rhodes though! I am currently working on my first novel, A Bloodied Rose. I have posted the first bit on here and you can chck out my website www.tabithalillian.com please read my story and comment though! I love getting comments and hope people can help me out with ways to tweek my story. Well what else about me as an author, I have started like three or four storys and only gotten like two pages into them before leaving them there and forgetting. I write on impulse and some times dont carry through with the story, its my curse. .
Living in a tower

378 Reviews

Reviews: 378
Mon Aug 25, 2008 5:02 pm
sokool15 says...

Hey, welcome to YWS... though I see you're already a Junior Writer now, congrats. :)
Need help, critiques or a friendly helping hand, just pm me! I'm always at your service.

Yours ever,
MademoiselleKool 8)
"Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe."
~Albert Einstein

86 Reviews

Mon Aug 25, 2008 5:19 pm
Tabithalillian says...

why thank you! and I love your avatar!
Living in a tower

378 Reviews

Reviews: 378
Mon Aug 25, 2008 5:43 pm
sokool15 says...

Thanks. I liked it too, because it's kind of what I would look like if I were more old-fashioned and elegant. :P

I love twilight too, btw - I think it's the best vampire books ever written, really... well, okay, maybe not EVER, but close.
"Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe."
~Albert Einstein

86 Reviews

Fri Aug 29, 2008 5:27 pm
Tabithalillian says...

tee hee! Yes very close. I really liked Bloodline, it was amazing very elegent yet strange and off beat. I look nothing like my avatar though.