z

Young Writers Society

Newbie named Nichola :)

135 Reviews

Reviews: 135
Sun Jul 20, 2008 3:46 pm
niccy_v says...

Hey all. I'm 16 and i live in a pretty dead-end place called Australia. For those who live in wonderful countries like England or France or Italy or Canada or the US states it's this pathetic continent near Indonesia and neighbouring New Zealand.

I've been writing for 4 years (yes since year 8 those stories were, let's face it, crapola) and when i'm alone i write, when i'm at school i think up of all these new stories but none get very far and just begin filling my recycle bin.

I write about horses most commonly. I've got 5 works under construction purely on horses. I love horses, considered psychotically obsessed by some losers i call my friends :twisted: but a lot of my writing is moving into high school issues like romance and also friendships and fantasy and sci-fi (as of september 08). I love writing about bitch fights. Makes myself feel better about taking part in so many. Also death is interesting.

So feel free to critique my current work in progress, Scars (not permanent title i might add) located in Advanced Critique (topic33253.html) Which i would be forever grateful if one or two bored members took a sec to download and pour all your pent up emotion into ripping it into shreds for me.

k thanks :)
Last edited by niccy_v on Thu Oct 30, 2008 7:05 am, edited 1 time in total.
Writing gives my life purpose

53 Reviews

Reviews: 53
Mon Jul 21, 2008 5:58 am
Avens Dolor says...

Hi Niccy!

So what's Scars about?

Random avatar

Reviews: 64
Thu Jul 24, 2008 12:47 am
Yatta! says...

Horses...They are majestic creatures, after all.

Random avatar

Reviews: 115
Mon Aug 04, 2008 8:43 pm
andimlovegalore says...