z

Young Writers Society

Ello ^.^

Reviews: 3
Mon Jul 07, 2008 4:39 pm
Rabid_Writer says...

Hello! I'm the one and only Rabid_Writer! My real name however, is Peyton and yes, I am a girl. I'm fourteen and turning fifteen on November 16th. My friends call me Rabid because I like to bite people, hehe. I also go by Pey-chan. I love anime and every single thing about the japanese culture. I'm currently studying the language as a matter of fact. I love to make friends by the way! I'm ADD and ADHD but neither of those stop me. I play many sports, such as softball, basketball, and volleyball. I also love to skateboard. I love all kinds of animals, especially big cats and canines. I have a wide range of favorite music, from scream-o all the way to soft jazz. My favorite current bands however are We the Kings and All Time Low. I write in many different genres. Including fanfiction, romance, action, historical, teen fiction, and especially role play.

I hope we can all become great friends!

~Rabid~

5 Reviews

Reviews: 5
Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:31 pm
FaithWorks says...

Hi!:) Welcome to the site. I'm new here as well and still getting the hang of things, (just joined yesterday), so I don't think I'll be of much help, but I thought I would say Hi:)
You can call me Faith, by the way.

Blessings,
Faith<3
“It’s beauty that captures your attention; personality which captures your heart.”

”Where hope grows, miracles blossom.”

“We could never learn to be brave and patient, if there were only joy in the world.”

250 Reviews

Reviews: 250
Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:32 pm
Night Mistress says...

Hey,

Welcome to YWS.

if you need anything or feel like you need a friend, feel free to PM me.
"I love you," she whispered in his ear, before taking his mouth with her own.

~Elizzabeth Grey of Addicting Posion

43 Reviews

Reviews: 43
Tue Jul 08, 2008 2:23 pm
Kyuubi says...