z

Young Writers Society

Hey! Here comes another one...

402 Reviews

Reviews: 402
Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:24 am
Clo says...

Hello everyone! My name is Crystal, and I'm a young writer.

I've been writing since... I started reading! :D Of course, I'd like to think my stories have gotten better since I was 3. I've been wanting to find some sort of online outlet, to get feedback and try to improve my writing, and I found this place.

I'm a college student and I'm majoring in English Education 5 - 12. I'm a social bookworm, haha, and absolutely love the teaching field. I'm helping revive the literary journal on my campus, and hopefully I'll be able to obtain the Editor-in-Chief position.

Anyway, I want to meet people and socialize here! I love fantasy and science fiction especially, but I really love everything and write everything.
So I hope it all goes well here! :)

1274 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 1274
Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:48 am
niteowl says...

Hi Crystal and welcome to the Young Writer's Society!

Check out the "About" section because it has some important rules, FAQ, and stuff. Among the most important of these is that you do at least two reviews for every work you post.

Okay, now that that's done, you need a gift. Charlie?

WOAH, WHAT ARE WE DOING OVER HERE...HOLY CRAP IT'S A LAPTOP!!!!!!!! ARE WE REALLY STEPPING UP THE GIFTS NOW?

Nope, those are the same. I got it for my birthday because my mom is awesome. Can we move on and give Crystal her (admittedly not quite as awesome) gift?

WE SURE CAN, NITE! CONGRATULATIONS ON JOINING YWS CRYSTAL!!!!!!!!!!!! HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERE'S YOUR GIFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!