z

Young Writers Society

Good day people of the Universe!

6 Reviews

Reviews: 6
Fri Jun 13, 2008 2:28 am
Ratter-chan says...

Well here it goes; My name is Ratter-chan... Or is it? ...Ok, it is. I'm new to the Young Writers Society. (Why else do people post in this section?) I truthfully have no idea how long I've been writing. For a decent amount of time, I think... Anyway, I like to write, well, not to put too sharp a point on it, but I just like writing weird things. Mostly random thoughts I get that end up turning into a poem or story or something. Ok, I'm done rambling now. I hope I didn't bore you to death, because then I'd get in trouble. See you around! (Unless I did bore you to death, then I won't...)

245 Reviews

Reviews: 245
Fri Jun 13, 2008 5:12 am
Firearris says...

Hello Ratter, and Welcome to YOUNG WRITERS SOCIETY!!!!!!!! I'm Fire, Arris, Firearris, FA, or you can make something up. What hobbies do you have? What do you read? Do you have any pets? Tell us more!

Here are some good links:

Contact & Staff: A List of people you can contact for help if needed, (mods and admins), this list is a bit old, but you can still contact most of the people on it. contact.php

Rules & Guides A List of rules, and also some guides. I suggest you go through this so you know what you can and can't do on here, and the guides can be loads of help! I sometimes wish I knew about them when I joined XD rules.php

FAQ Frequently Asked Questions! You may have a problem, and you might be able to find the answer here. faq.php

Also, here is a color list:

Blue Name = Greeters.

Purple Name = Instructors.

Light Green = Junior Moderator.

Dark Green = Moderators.

Red = Admins.

Feel Free to PM me if you want a crit, or you need any help!

~Arris
[Griffinkeeper] 10:45 pm: The guard appears "We have weasels now!"
[Firearris] 10:45 pm: askes the guard for the weasel!
[Griffinkeeper] 10:45 pm: The guard gives Firearris the Weasel.