z

Young Writers Society

I've not much to say.

6 Reviews

Reviews: 6
Sun May 11, 2008 2:52 am
Ravenous says...

Hello everyone! You honestly don't know how happy I am to join YWS! My real name is John, and I've been writing for years now . . . my largest story(unfinished, discontinued, got lazy, you know that whole drill) is 66 pages. I am an artist too, and I LOVE to draw what I write, even though the depiction is never QUITE as I want. I'm mainly a science-fiction/fantasy writer . . . OKAY I'm TOTALLY a science-fiction/fantasy writer . . . all the way. Anyway, my latest story has been in the making for a year now, and now I've started writing it. Hope that interests you. Anyway, I am very glad to join, and I hope that this place is as great as Miranda and Danielle say it is!

488 Reviews

Reviews: 488
Sun May 11, 2008 4:12 am
Meshugenah says...

Sci-fi writer! *attacks* Can't wait to see some of that!

Anyhoo, if you have any questions, feel free to PM me -- usually I [s]can pretend I know what I'm doing[/s] know what's going on!

Bek
***Under the Responsibility of S.P.E.W.***
(Sadistic Perplexion of Everyone's Wits)

Medieval Lit! Come here to find out who Chaucer plagiarized and translated - and why and how it worked in the late 1300s.

I <3 Rydia

40 Reviews

Reviews: 40
Sun May 11, 2008 4:16 am
Church says...

Sci-fi Is amazing. If you want to check out one of my sci-fi work just click my link. Well anyways PM me if you need a crit or any help. By the way I'm Church. On almost everyday so I am always availbe if you need me. See ya around I hope!
Last edited by Church on Sun May 11, 2008 12:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-"When God gives you lemons, you find new God" YouTube.com
-If the world is going to end soon, so be it. It can end without me. Myself
-http://www.youngwriterssociety.com/viewtopic.php?p=364993#364993 When the World Stops Spinning

79 Reviews

Reviews: 79
Sun May 11, 2008 5:17 am
Dr. Jamie Bondage says...