z

Young Writers Society

Hi Everyone.

Reviews: 0
Fri Apr 08, 2016 7:43 pm
View Likes
AjLongsPiano says...

Dear Members of YWS,

I've been browsing this website and I must say that it's pretty wonderful. It'll be great to eventually get to know you all. My name is AJ and I'm a pianist, composer, and writer. Music is actually my biggest passion in life, but recently I took up writing as well. I look forward to reading the material that you all post as well as sharing my own. Tell me a bit about yourselves. I'm excited to get to know you all. :)

Best,

AJ

60 Reviews

Reviews: 60
Sat Apr 09, 2016 2:11 am
Meerkat says...

Hey there, AJ.
I'm Meerkat. I like reading, playing video games, and writing short stories (I haven't got the attention span to work on a novel). It's really neat that you compose music; I bet it takes a lot of talent. Anyway, I hope you enjoy the community here, and I'm looking forward to seeing your writing.
Welcome to YWS, and have a great day!
"Sometimes it is better to light a flamethrower than curse the darkness." –Terry Pratchett

119 Reviews

Reviews: 119
Sat Apr 09, 2016 2:30 am
InfiniteRectangles says...

Hello! InfiniteRectangles here! I am also a musician, but I don't compose. I play a few instruments, sing in a choir, and occasionally conduct (tis much fun!) Anyway, I hope you like it here and I'm looking forward to reading some of your work! :)
Welcome to YWS and have a wonderful day/night! :D
"We are, as a species, addicted to story. Even when the body goes to sleep, the mind stays up all night, telling itself stories" ~Jonathan Gottschall

16 Reviews

Reviews: 16
Sat Apr 09, 2016 12:07 pm
TribeofArt says...

Hello TribeofArt here! I'm not a musician and still a student but I do play musical instruments since i grew up in a church and also I'm in a band. Drum,trombone,trumpet and the piano. Anyway nice to meet you and I hope you take the time to read my work titled, "Falling in Love With An Idiot" =)

Sat Apr 09, 2016 4:14 pm