z

Young Writers Society

Hi!

Reviews: 0
Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:36 am
View Likes
cherokee says...

Hallo, I'm completely new to YWS but I'm hoping it'll improve my writing and I'll make a lot of friends.

Hope this is gonna be fun!

~cherokee the death-cat~

279 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 279
Thu Oct 01, 2015 12:25 pm
View Likes
Steggy says...

Hey there!

Welcome to YWS!

If I may ask, what do you like to write?

There are some threads that could help you answer the questions of YWS (knowing you are new and all):

FAQ by New User

^ this gives you answers as to from the questions to ask people (which are the pretty colored moods) to review stars (which at 5 reviews you get a star and a chatbar!)
If you have a question and want a answer, this thread can help you: Questions and Answers

If you're into role-playing, then Storybooking is for you!

Storybook Rules & Resources

Overall, I hope you have a questions don't be afraid to ask me!

Steggy
You are like a blacksmith's hammer, you always forge people's happiness until the coal heating up the forge turns to ash. Then you just refuel it and start over. -Persistence (2015)

You have so much potential and love bursting in you. -Omnom

125 Reviews

Reviews: 125
Thu Oct 01, 2015 3:46 pm
PickledChrissy says...

Welcome to YWS! Enjoy your stay! :D
A well-regulated Militia being necessary to the security of a free state, the right of the people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed ~Second Amendment.

I love my guns. ;)

172 Reviews

Reviews: 172
Thu Oct 01, 2015 4:50 pm
RagingLive says...

Welcome, welcome!! *Blows paper kazoo*
I'm sure that you will have lots of fun as there are many here who love to laugh! If you ever have any questions, feel free to ask me!

~RagingLive
'Cause your own story, is the safest place you'll ever be
~Echosmith

558 Reviews

Reviews: 558
Sun Oct 04, 2015 5:56 pm
erilea says...

Welcome to YWS, Cherokee!
Was *wisegirl22*Artemis28*Lupa22*

focus on... enjoying happy moments

346 Reviews