Young Writers Society

The Archer has gatecrashed y'all

30 Reviews

Reviews: 30
Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:31 pm
View Likes
micamouth says...

Hello, I'm Sagitta, and I have no life.
Well, I do, but that's private and none of your business.
I'm a writer. I'm primarily a fantasy writer, mixing elements of action and adventure and mystery. I'm dreading the day that I'll have to write romantic stuff in my stories, because we all know that's going to happen -glares at 'those two'- I've no idea how I'll do it, as I can hardly stand mild make outage (Izzy reference, you Nephilim out there).

Anyway, my life usually consists of school, art, books, games, and anime. School? I enjoy it, but it's hard. Art? Sketcher and watercolour painter by trade. Books? Two words - Shadowhunter Chronicles. Also, Chronicles of Ancient Darkness and Chronicles of Narnia. I like chronicles. Games? Minecraft, The Endless Forest (more an experience than a game), Pokemon, various apps, looking into some MMORPGS and TTRPGS. Anime? Fairy Tail, SAO, Death Note, FMAB, Vampire Knight. Most watched - Fairy Tail.

That's me.
~Yours, Sagitta.
formerly Sagitta

359 Reviews

Reviews: 359
Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:42 pm
steampowered says...

Hi, Sagitta! I already welcomed you on your wall, but I may as well welcome you here too. :D

I love writing fantasy - steampunk fantasy, mostly, but most of the stuff I write is one kind of fantasy or another.

Glad to find another FMAB fan on here! Maybe you can recommend some other anime to me. :P Oh, and Cassandra Clare's books... they're amazing! (Especially Infernal Devices. I wasn't so keen on Tessa, but I loved Will and Jem) Did you hear about the new Shadowhunters TV series?

And like I said on your wall, welcome to YWS!
Live well. Learn lots. Question everything.

30 Reviews

Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:51 pm
View Likes
micamouth says...

Hi steampowered! Gonna call you steam if that's okay :3