z

Young Writers Society

Hi Guys/Gals!

Random avatar

Reviews: 101
Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:20 pm
View Likes
ParanormalMyth says...

Hey! I'm ParanormalMyth, but you can call me Myth, or my nickname, Bry! I'm so glad to be here! I've been writing avidly for about a year, but on and off for about 5 years. My writing skills are pretty bad, honestly. I'm terrible at describing things, or having any length. But that's why I came here! I really want to be an author when I grow up, and write books for Children/Young Adults. I also want to run a animal rescue.
I just recently finished a rough draft of a story, that is definitely rough. But I hope to post it someday and get some help in making it better!
I'm not the best at reviewing things... But I hope I'll be able to get better! I don't think I've actually reviewed a story before..
My favorite genre is Fantasy. I also enjoy Dystopian, Horror, and pretty much anything that is Nonfiction or Poetry. Poetry is definitely not a friend of mine.
A few more random things about things about me are,
•I love the colors Black, Forest Green, and Navy Blue!
•I strongly support LGBT+ rights. (I could talk about that for a long time..)
•My favorite series is The Hunger Games! (How original :P)
•I'm excited to make friends here!
Well, I think that's all I have to say about myself!
Too much blood had flown from the wrist
Of children shamed for those they choose to kiss

274 Reviews

Reviews: 274
Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:26 pm
cleverclogs says...

Welcome to YWS! Sounds like you'll fit right in! :D
In the beginning, the universe was created.
This has made a lot of people very angry and been widely regarded as a bad move.
-Douglas Adams

This account proudly supports lgbt* rights.

257 Reviews

Reviews: 257
Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:26 pm
Tuesday says...

Hi there and welcome to YWS!

I love Fantasy too! Horror sometimes (depends on that mood I am in) also I love Poetry. I love the color blue and green (all of the colors seems to be my favorite).