z

Young Writers Society

Hello YWS! :-)

Reviews: 0
Thu Jul 30, 2015 7:32 pm
SuperTramp says...

I'd just like to make myself known, and say greetings!

I write stories, and I guess I've never really let anybody read them, I've uploaded my first ever short story to YWS, hoping that somewhere, somebody out there might just say "Hey, this is good!" I don't know, all criticism is appreciated?

It would also be really great to read some other stories and literature, from other people in my shoes, don't hesitate to link me to something you would like me to read, I'm quite critical, but I'm nice, and friendly :P

So "Hello! YWS, it's nice to finally find a website I can really feel like people are like me!"

I'm a secret writer, I don't live the life of a fictional writer, in fact my friends would rarely see me holding a pen, they seem to think I'm glued to social media, it's nice that way, and besides most of them probably haven't ever read a book in their lives anyway.

It's good to be here, and I am glad to meet you all! :pirate2:
SuperTramp :pirate2:
I write because it allows me to escape the reality of my own life, and live that of my characters.

933 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 933
Thu Jul 30, 2015 7:39 pm
Iggy says...

Welcome to the site. :D
“I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then."
- Lewis Carroll

878 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 878
Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:48 am
Demeter says...

Hi Tramp! You sound like you'll fit in great. :D
"Your jokes are scarier than your earrings." -Twit

"14. Pretend like you would want him even if he wasn't a prince. (Yeah, right.)" -How to Make a Guy Like You - Disney Princess Style

Got YWS?

401 Reviews

Reviews: 401
Sun Aug 09, 2015 2:34 pm
ThereseCricket says...

Greetings! Welcome to YWS!

How are you liking the site so far? :)
In Truth Unity,
In Doubt Liberty,
In all things Charity.

16 Reviews

Reviews: 16
Sat Aug 15, 2015 8:39 am
Lorelie says...

Hi @SuperTramp