z

Young Writers Society

Attention earthlings: Journal? What's a journal?

Random avatar

Reviews: 0
Mon Mar 02, 2015 9:31 am
NjRose says...

Greetings earthlings I come in peace. Okay earthlings I am new to this world and an anonymous source told me that I should make a journal. Now I have a question. What is a journal? Is that some kind of earthling food or sauce? Ohh food! I love food but before I get sidetrack here's what I have to say and you need to read all of it and read it well! There will be a quiz afterwards where you have to write two rolls of parchment about my introduction.

I'm nj a psych student by day, a writer by night and a Cosplayer when time permits. Writing brought me here ( well actually browsing and the search button did). I have 8 important hobbies aside from writing. That would be EAT. SLEEP. READ. EAT SOME MORE. I'm a BDSM practitioner/fetishist and proud of it ( if you have any problems with it I don't care) p.s if you still have problems after reading my whole profile i still don't care. MUSIC. EAT. what else? And oh! EAT.

interesting facts and trivia about myself?