z

Young Writers Society

Hello ^.^

Reviews: 1
Fri Nov 14, 2014 5:31 pm
Oxford says...

I'm Oxford, and I'm new to YWS. Oxford is not my real name - I've never given it out on any site - but feel free to give me a nickname or two. I have several on another forum site. :wink: This is the first forum where I have freely stated my age. I'm a little nervous.

My interests include anything BBC, reading, fanfiction, and writing.
Two of my most favorite shows ever are Sherlock and Doctor Who. I'm only on the first season (9th doctor), though, so no spoilers, please. My favorite books include but are not limited to, Ender's Game, The Silver Chair, Divergent, and The Last Olympian. Percy Jackson is a very good, but feels-inducing series, you should try it sometime if you haven't already.

I mostly right little one-shots in my spare time. Usually, they don't make it over 500 words, but I try. Fanfiction is easier for me to write than my own creations. I enjoy several genres: Fantasy, Dystopian (Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth), and sometimes real-life, if its good, like, for example, The Vigilante Poets of Selwyn Academy.

I like cats, curly hair, and pickles. I often role-play on warriorcatsrpg.com, you can find me there for a large part of the day. You might say I have an unhealthy addiction to that site. :smt024 My personality is that of a rather difficult, sarcastic deer-killing teenager.

Well, that's probably a long enough introduction, wouldn't you say so?

PS: I've never read Twilight.
PPS: I have a bad feeling about Rose's future.

933 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 933
Fri Nov 14, 2014 5:38 pm
Iggy says...

SHERLOCK.

SHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERLOCK

HI WELCOME TO YWS COME SQUEAL ABOUT SHERLOCK WITH ME SOMETIME

enjoy your time here :3
“I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then."
- Lewis Carroll

60 Reviews

Reviews: 60
Fri Nov 14, 2014 5:38 pm
kingofeli says...