Young Writers Society

Home » People » 4revgreen

4revgreen


Photo of 4revgreen

About Me

4revgreen is currently reading: the witches by stact schiff


Most people here just call me Rev or Green! but I have lots of names that I like to go by- Che, Kurt and Sephy being the main 3.

I'm an 18 year old from England who's been writing since I was 3 years old. I mainly write short stories or the first few chapters of novels which I will never finish. My favourite genres to write are mystery, suspense, horror, spiritual and crime.

I'm currently studying for my A-levels, I take psychology, sociology and criminology, which really help when I'm writing something about crime!

I'm hoping to study a BA in Creative Writing and Film and Television Studies at university next year, and I would like to be a writer as a job, perhaps working in the TV industry as a script editor or working my way up to writing my own show or movie.. one can dream!

You could probably find me in the library studying, or sat in a tree reading, or sat at my computer writing. Or at work. Oh, and I'll probably be obsessing over something.

At the moment it's Buffy the Vampire Slayer. My favourite characters are Tara, an underappreciated sweetheart, and Spike, of course.


FIND ME ELSEWHERE
My Wattpad is @gayboyscience (i lost the password so my new account is @daisyfrancesca)
My Instagram is @revisoriium
My Goodreads is @m4mischa
:-)


Interests

Drumming, playing guitar, writing, reading, singing, witchcraft

Occupation

Student studying Psychology, Sociology and Criminology, I also work in a supermarket.

Website

https://www.wattpad.com/user/gayboyscience


*cries into coffee*
— LadyLizz