Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Poetry » Teen Fiction

Literary Works » Poetry » Teen Fiction

Search literary works




  • Poetry » Realistic, Teen Fiction
    Goodbye
    5

    This is based on my relationship with a friend I had in elementary school, and how our friendship had gradually faded. I still love her though.


    kaydenwrites - Fri Nov 06, 2020 2:56 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Teen Fiction
    Human
    5

    About a girl who struggles with herself.

    Random avatar
    fpriestly - Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:09 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Politics, Teen Fiction
    c h i c k e n .
    6

    1998. forgotten, but not gone.


    sheysse - Sun Sep 06, 2020 2:41 am

  • Poetry » Romantic, Teen Fiction
    i listen to my dreams
    2

    A poem about the dream that made me realize I *really* wasn't straight.


    Magebird - Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:30 am

  • Poetry » Teen Fiction, Literature
    It wasn't her fault
    4

    I poem a wrote a while ago because poems make it easier to talk about hardships.


    amazingbt - Thu Apr 09, 2020 5:49 am
    12+

  • Poetry » Narrative, Teen Fiction
    I'm F.I.N.E.
    6

    Chapter one of the ratings of a teen.


    pinkpuppies06 - Fri Mar 20, 2020 12:49 am
    12+

  • Poetry » Teen Fiction, Realistic
    Buried Inside
    8

    A poem about how pain can tear you apart inside. And it gets to a point where you just want ... out.


    Siena - Sat Feb 08, 2020 12:31 am
    Violence

  • Poetry » Teen Fiction
    Anger
    5

    About my father


    TiffanyToy - Thu Jan 30, 2020 2:50 am
    E - Everyone

  • 7

    I’m not over him but he thinks i am welp


    jf21 - Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:48 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Teen Fiction
    Open Your Eyes
    5

    This is about the pain of all those who are struggling with depression and are crying out for help but are not heard. This needs to stop.


    Siena - Mon Nov 18, 2019 11:11 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Romantic, Teen Fiction
    destroyer of love
    2

    it is a bad poem about a breakup


    KaiMoon - Tue Nov 05, 2019 5:53 pm
    16+ Language

  • Poetry » Humor, Teen Fiction
    From Anonymous
    8

    An annoymous girl, writes a letter to her crush...


    EverLight - Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:32 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Realistic, Teen Fiction
    perhaps
    4

    an interlude on realizing, things will be okay.


    bkk99 - Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:47 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Teen Fiction
    Single pringle life.
    5

    Just a random poem. Beleive it or not i was in a good mood when i wrote it.


    demoncat - Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:36 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » General, Teen Fiction
    Books
    8

    A poem about a girl who loves to read.


    Iamawriter965 - Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:56 pm
    E - Everyone


You are going to love some of your characters because they are you, or some facet of you, and you are going to hate some characters for the same reason.
— Anne Lamott