Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Art

Literary Works » Art

Search literary works




  • Art » General
    Lost Boy
    2

    The sight of what loss looks like.


    sevynpetronella - Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:04 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » General
    The Beach
    6

    A poem about the beach.


    Phillauthet - Mon Sep 14, 2020 10:56 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Romantic, Literature
    Tears in July
    2

    A short 1st person account of an individual coming to the realization that things are not okay within his own relationship.


    paulkfmn - Thu Sep 10, 2020 9:59 am

  • Art » Humor, Teen Fiction
    Entry two/?:Hi im Cassie!
    6

    A bit about Cassie


    CassieList - Tue Sep 08, 2020 7:34 pm

  • Art » Narrative
    Introduction to me
    2

    Story of “me”


    Walker85 - Sun Sep 06, 2020 9:00 pm
    18+ Language

  • Art » General
    winged embrace
    3

    Chicken poetry


    Holysocks - Fri Sep 04, 2020 10:19 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Other, Dramatic
    I Attempted Art 2: Electric Boogaloo
    6

    I drew another thing. Art is a delightful nightmare.


    IconspicuoslyAlpacaing - Wed Sep 02, 2020 6:23 pm

  • Art » General, Narrative
    blur.
    2

    life goes by like a blur. i don't like that fact. but here's my little take on it.

    Random avatar
    courageousfish - Mon Aug 31, 2020 5:56 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Realistic, Romantic
    Art
    3

    When you go through a break up


    Rascalover - Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:22 am
    16+ Mature Content

  • Art » Romantic, Realistic
    Our true colors
    2

    It's a short story of a girl figuring out her own identity. Luckily she has awesome friends by her side.


    Clarissewriter04 - Sat Aug 15, 2020 10:47 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Fantasy, Fantasy
    The Final Conflict
    2

    After a tragic accident leads to Denmark being annexed by the War of Humanity breaks out across Scandinavia.


    Shatabdi - Tue Aug 11, 2020 6:02 pm
    16+ Violence

  • Art » Fantasy, Lyrical
    Paradise is here
    6

    Listen to your heart.

    Random avatar
    Rajendra - Wed Jul 29, 2020 6:18 pm
    E - Everyone Language

  • Art » Action / Adventure, Science Fiction
    Chapter 1
    2

    Excel joins the world of Dunvir

    Random avatar
    EXceL - Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:33 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Narrative, Literature
    Last Words
    2

    A sentenced man reflects about his life and the journey that led him to where he stood.

    Random avatar
    juans2099 - Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:23 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Teen Fiction
    The Silence in the Crowd
    2

    A sunny Saturday is a good day. A bored teenager decided to walk for almost nine kilometers all by himself for his reasons. One of those is wanting to


    RusselKing - Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:08 am
    18+ Language


Today I bent the truth to be kind, and I have no regret, for I am far surer of what is kind than I am of what is true.
— Robert Brault