Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Poetry » Teen Fiction

Literary Works » Poetry » Teen Fiction

Search literary works




  • Poetry » Romantic, Teen Fiction
    destroyer of love
    2

    it is a bad poem about a breakup


    KaiMoon - Tue Nov 05, 2019 5:53 pm
    16+ Language

  • Poetry » Humor, Teen Fiction
    From Anonymous
    6

    An annoymous girl, writes a letter to her crush...


    EverLight - Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:32 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Realistic, Teen Fiction
    perhaps
    4

    an interlude on realizing, things will be okay.


    bkk99 - Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:47 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Teen Fiction
    Single pringle life.
    4

    Just a random poem. Beleive it or not i was in a good mood when i wrote it.


    demoncat - Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:36 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » General, Teen Fiction
    Books
    8

    A poem about a girl who loves to read.


    Iamawriter965 - Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:56 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Romantic, Teen Fiction
    Ache
    3

    Love isn't perfect. Love is a hard work. Love means you. But why did we end up breaking up? Why did we end up getting hurt? But that's love, isn't?


    NobodyElse2 - Tue Jul 23, 2019 4:03 am
    18+

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Teen Fiction
    The Brightest Witch of Her Age
    4

    We all remember ' the brightest witch of her age 'from the Harry Potter series


    Bhaavya Singh - Thu Jul 18, 2019 10:47 am

  • Poetry » Historical Fiction, Teen Fiction
    My Country, 'Tis Of Thee
    2

    A poem about America's history as a colony. I guess you could consider this a songfic.


    SakuraKistune12 - Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:24 am
    12+

  • Poetry » Realistic, Teen Fiction
    floating
    3

    sometimes i feel that i'm floating


    BailorAsh - Thu May 16, 2019 9:48 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Realistic, Teen Fiction
    I, She
    2

    Based off of Venemetology's "A Bisexual's Lament - Blue" - a similar story of my own


    manilla - Sat Dec 29, 2018 3:25 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Teen Fiction, Spiritual
    she was my best friend
    4

    #pride


    AutumnDawn - Wed Oct 24, 2018 10:14 pm

  • Poetry » Realistic, Teen Fiction
    Oh I Am A Teenage Girl
    3

    a poem about it how is being a teenage girl just like me


    AutumnDawn - Thu Oct 04, 2018 2:24 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Realistic, Teen Fiction
    Tell My Dad
    6

    Words falling on deaf ears don't change a thing


    AutoPilot - Mon Sep 17, 2018 5:29 pm

  • Poetry » Horror, Teen Fiction
    Queen of Death
    5

    The Queen of Death


    LadyAstella - Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:49 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Realistic, Teen Fiction
    Last School Picture
    5

    A poem about a senior in high school taking her last school picture.


    Jaybird - Sun Sep 09, 2018 9:53 pm


What's the point of being a grown-up if you can't be a bit childish sometimes?
— 4th Doctor